NRI Girl Ekta Patel won the Title

Dr. Mahesh Aman gandhi Alwar Views:995

NRI Miss Ekta Patel from Gujrat live in London UK won the title Miss Glory of Indiat-2016
First Runner up- Miss Miss Varsha S from Bangalore Karnataka , second Runner up-Miss Pooja Thakur from Shimla Himachal Pradesh, 3rd Runner Up- Miss
Priya Thakur from Agra UP and fourth runner up-Miss Anchal from Haldwani Uttrakhand

On 14th Jan 2016 at- New Delhi India, Miss Glory of India-2016 ( 5th Session)
Organized by Aman Gandhi Film Productions.

The show was based on the Theme " Clean India -Green India l ". Top 5 finalists were crowned in the Show by Organizer and International Peace Activist Dr Mahesh Yadav ' Aman Gandhi " Celebrity
Guest Miss Bharat-2014 Miss Divyangana Singh & Miss Bharat-2015 Miss Deepika Chourasia..
After the show all winners and guest with organizer cleaned the place of Jantar Mantar New New Delhi in support of Clean India Campaign of
Prime Minister of India Hon'ble Narendra Modi.

Fashion & NEWS